.st0{fill:#FFFFFF;}

Uncategorized

Web security discussion and eCommerce with Woo

 January 26, 2021

By  Mark Rauterkus

Fraudulent carding attacks are one of the biggest security risks for eCommerce sites, and WooCommerce is no different. Today on Wordfence Live, we’ll expose what these attackers are doing and outline strategies for protecting your eCommerce store from carding attacks.

We’ll start soon at these times:

  • Noon Eastern Time
  • 9 am Pacific Time
  • 5 pm GMT

I will be hosting the event along with Wordfence Threat Analyst Ram Gall and Director of Marketing Kathy Zant.

Join us here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXEjgyqWKPs

You can view the live session without any registration required. You’ll need a YouTube account to participate in the live chat and ask questions.

See you soon!

Regards,

Scott Miller – Wordfence Customer Support Engineer

related posts:




{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Get in touch

>